Sign up for newsletter
+7 (921) 786-27-50
info@lefren.com
© All rights reserved
  CART (0)

Handmade Bespoke Bags

Any model on our website can be modified on your request. Specifically you can choose non-standard colour of leather, hardware design, or different thread. Moreover, we can adapt our model to your specific size or even create a new model from your scetch.

To make an order, please send us your request on info@lefren.com. It is better to accompany your description with photos. If term and cost are acceptable, we will send you the precise full-scale sketch of your soon-to-be item with all sizes, and, if applicable, you can bring some changes of your own. After approval, we will start the production as soon as you pay 50% of the total order cost. Once the works are over, we provide you with detailed photos of your item and you pay remaining 50% of the total order cost.

Other Bespoke items:

  CART (0)

Handmade Bespoke Bags

Any model on our website can be modified on your request. Specifically you can choose non-standard colour of leather, hardware design, or different thread. Moreover, we can adapt our model to your specific size or even create a new model from your scetch.

To make an order, please send us your request on info@lefren.com. It is better to accompany your description with photos. If term and cost are acceptable, we will send you the precise full-scale sketch of your soon-to-be item with all sizes, and, if applicable, you can bring some changes of your own. After approval, we will start the production as soon as you pay 50% of the total order cost. Once the works are over, we provide you with detailed photos of your item and you pay remaining 50% of the total order cost.



Sign up for our newsletter:
+7 (921) 786-27-50 info@lefren.com © All rights reserved

Портфели на заказ

Любая модель, представленная на нашем сайте, может быть модифицирована по Вашему желанию. В частности, можно использовать нестандартный цвет кожи, дизайн фурнитуры, либо цвет нитей. Более того, изделие может быть изготовлено по Вашим индивидуальным размерам, либо по Вашему эскизу.

Для того чтобы сделать заказ, пришлите описание изделия на info@lefren.com. Предпочтительно, чтобы описание сопровождалось эскизом либо фотографией. После согласования всех деталей Вам необходимо оплатить 50% от стоимости заказа, после чего мы приступаем к изготовлению. По окончании работы мы информируем Вас об этом, отправляем фотографии готового изделия и формируем посылку. Оставшиеся 50% можно оплатить при получении.

Прочие изделия на заказ:

Портфели на заказ

Любая модель, представленная на нашем сайте, может быть модифицирована по Вашему желанию. В частности, можно использовать нестандартный цвет кожи, дизайн фурнитуры, либо цвет нитей. Более того, изделие может быть изготовлено по Вашим индивидуальным размерам, либо по Вашему эскизу.

Для того чтобы сделать заказ, пришлите описание изделия на info@lefren.com. Предпочтительно, чтобы описание сопровождалось эскизом либо фотографией. После согласования всех деталей Вам необходимо оплатить 50% от стоимости заказа, после чего мы приступаем к изготовлению. По окончании работы мы информируем Вас об этом, отправляем фотографии готового изделия и формируем посылку. Оставшиеся 50% можно оплатить при получении.



Оповещать о новинках:
8 (812) 981-49-25 info@lefren.com © Все права защищены